Places Known For

conservative association

Springhill, Nova Scotia

leader_title Mayor leader_name Max Snow leader_title1 Councillors leader_name1 Springhill Town Council leader_title2 MLA leader_name2 Jamie Baillie (PC) (Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia) leader_title3 MP leader_name3 Scott Armstrong (Scott Armstrong (politician)) (C) (Conservative Party of Canada) established_title Founded established_date 1790

St. Albert, Alberta

(provincial electoral district) St. Albert -PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta)) Doug Horner (Spruce Grove-St. Albert-PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta)) time_zone MST (Mountain Standard Time) (UTC-7) postal_code T8N (List of T Postal Codes of Canada) postal_code_type Postal code span area_code +1-780 (Area code 780) website


of the Legislative Assembly MLA leader_name4 Richard Starke (AB, PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta)) Colleen Young (SK, SP (Saskatchewan Party)) established_title Pre-amalg. 

Stelmach ran for the Legislative Assembly of Alberta as a Progressive Conservative (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta) in the 1993 provincial election (Alberta general election, 1993), defeating incumbent New Democrat (Alberta New Democratic Party) Derek Fox in the riding (electoral district (Canada)) of Vegreville-Viking. Stelmach became a member of the Deep Six (Deep Six (Alberta politics)), a group

Cochrane, Alberta

leader_name4 Ron Casey (Ron Casey (politician)) (PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta)-Banff-Cochrane) established_title Incorporated established_date 1903 (village) established_title2   established_date2 1971 (town) established_title3 established_date3 area_magnitude unit_pref !--Enter: Imperial, if Imperial (metric) is desired-->

Pictou County, Nova Scotia

, with the exception of 1993-1997 when a Liberal (Liberal Party of Canada) MP was elected. Pictou County is divided into three provincial electoral districts, namely Pictou Centre, Pictou East and Pictou West. All three are currently held by PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia) MLAs in the Nova Scotia Legislature (Nova Scotia House of Assembly). The towns of New Glasgow (New Glasgow, Nova Scotia), Stellarton, Pictou, Westville, Nova Scotia Westville

Airdrie, Alberta

(Airdrie (Airdrie (electoral district)) – (PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta) established_title Incorporated 

Sylvan Lake, Alberta

district) Red Deer federal electoral district. It is represented by Earl Dreeshen of the Conservative Party (Conservative Party of Canada). ;Provincial Sylvan Lake is within the Innisfail-Sylvan Lake provincial electoral district. It is represented by Kerry Towle of the Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta. ;Municipal Sylvan Lake Town Council consists of one mayor and six councillors that are elected every four years. The current mayor is Sean "Shorty"

Canadian Wheat Board

LADDAR_files%5Cdocs%5Chansards%5Chan%5Clegislature_24%5Csession_2%5C19980427_2000_01_han.pdf date April 27, 1998 house Legislative Assembly of Alberta . Retrieved on 2008-07-04 Today IRV is used for certain party and private elections in Canada, including such large-scale elections at the Canadian Wheat Board, 2006 CWB Election of Directors the Progressive Conservative

Association of Alberta leadership election, 2006 , where it has generated high turnout, and the British Columbia Liberal Party leadership election, 2011. The Liberal Party of Canada had adopted IRV with a national primary for its leadership elections.

Camrose, Alberta

leader_name2 Damian Herle leader_title3 MP (Members of the Canadian House of Commons) leader_name3 Kevin Sorenson (Cons (Conservative Party of Canada) - Crowfoot (Crowfoot (electoral district))) leader_title4 MLAs (Legislative Assembly of Alberta) leader_name4 Verlyn Olson (PC (Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta) - Wetaskiwin-Camrose) time_zone Mountain (Mountain Standard Time) (UTC-7

Blackburn with Darwen

Council political parties *Blackburn Conservative Association *For Darwen Party *Blackburn Labour Party *Blackburn with Darwen Liberal Democrats

Copyright (C) 2015-2017
Last modified: Tue Oct 10 05:56:30 EDT 2017